4th ODI, Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2018, Live Cricket Online Streaming, Scores & Updates, Live Scores Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, ZIM vs PAK ODI

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Fourth ODI International (ODI) match at the Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo on July 20; Match starts at 07:15 GMT. The Pakistan team has an excellent head-to-head record against Zimbabwe in ODI cricket, Pakistan 50 and Zimbabwe have one out of 57 games, one binding and two results without any result.

PAK vs ZIM 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, Pakistan VS Zimbabwe Live Streaming and TV Channel 2018

 Broadcast a five-match ODI series (India) in India and its sub-continent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) to broadcast live coverage of Sony six and Sony six HD Pakistan vs Zimbabwe; All matches in the Indian subcontinent were live on the Hotstar digital platform (website, app). Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) has acquired special media rights from the Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZC) for the Indian subcontinent for five years from 2018 to 2022.

ZIM vs PAK 4th ODI  – When and Where 

Series: Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2018
Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Match Date: 20 Jully 2018, 12:45 PM IST

ZIM vs PAK 4th ODI  and Match Prediction

Toss and match predictions will greatly affect your fantasy cricket team performance. Do you want to know the prophecy about toss and match?

Zimbabwe tour of 2018: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Fourth ODI  competition Full Squad details

Pakistan (PAK)  Squad – ODI Match 

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail

Zimbabwe (ZIM)  Squad – ODI Match

Hamilton Masakadza(c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Murray, Peter Moor, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Liam Nicholas Roche, Malcolm Waller, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano

Top Players to Pick For Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 4th ODI  Teams

Wicket Keeper

  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Ryan Murray


  • Fakhar Zama
  • Babar Azam
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Hamilton Masakadza
  • Elton Chigumbura


  • Shadab Kha
  • Faheem Ashraf


  • Hasan Ali
  • U Khan
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Donald Tiripano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *