Cricket World Cup 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Group Stage Round Schedule 2019

In the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, there are less than 200 days left. Fans and players wait four years for this biggest tournament in the world and enthusiasm increases as it comes closer.

This time the International Cricket Council(ICC) Cricket World Cup 2019 goes to be hosted within the cricket country, England and Wales.

This will be the fifth chance when the ICC cricket world cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales. Earlier, 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 Cricket World Cup was held in England only. This time the tournament will be inaugurated on 30th May and the tournament’s final match will be played on July 14. This will be the 12th edition of this biggest battle of cricket that lasted for 46 days. The tournament will be started from the grounds of Oval and will be held at the Lord’s Cricket Ground, the most prestigious ground in the end cricket. Let us know some important information related to this tournament and the entire schedule according to Indian time. 10 teams will participate in the Cricket World Cup 2019 to be held in next year, among which 48 ODIs will be played.

Last time (2015) fourteen groups participated within the World Cup 2019 command in Australia-New Zealand and total forty-nine wins.
In that ICC cricket world cup 2019 host, Australia became champion and it has proven to be his fifth title.

This time there is a host country (England), 7 countries have reached the tournament through the ICC One Day Championship (Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and Sri Lanka) while playing in the two Cricket World Cup qualifiers. Here are the successful places (Afghanistan and the West Indies).

ICC Cricket World cup 2019 Match Schedule Time Table

Date Time Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams & Fixtures Stadium & Venues
Thursday, May 30 3:00 pm England vs South Africa

The Oval, London
Friday, May 31 3:00 pm West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday, June 1 3:00 pm New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
6:00 pm Afganistan vs Australia Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Sunday, June 2 3:00 pm South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval, London
Monday, June 3 3:00 pm England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, June 4 3:00 pm Afganistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Wednesday, June 5 3:00 pm South Africa vs India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
6:00 pm Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/) The Oval, London
Thursday, June 6 3:00 pm Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 7 3:00 pm Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Saturday, June 8 3:00 pm England vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
6:00 pm Afganistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
JUN 09 2019, SUN 3:00 pm INDIA vs AUSTRALIA The Oval, London
JUN 10 2019, MON 3:00 pm  SOUTH AFRICA vs WEST INDIES The Rose Bowl, Southampton
JUN 11 2019, TUE 3:00 pm AUSTRALIA vs PAKISTAN The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
JUN 13 2019, THU 3:00 pm INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND Trent Bridge, Nottingham
JUN 14 2019, FRI 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs WEST INDIES The Rose Bowl, Southampton
JUN 15 2019, SAT 3:00 pm SRI LANKA vs AUSTRALIA The Oval, London
JUN 16 2019, SUN 3:00 pm INDIA vs PAKISTAN Old Trafford, Manchester
JUN 17 2019, MON 3:00 pm WEST INDIES vs BANGLADESH The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
JUN 18 2019, TUE 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs AFGHANISTAN Old Trafford, Manchester
JUN 19 2019, WED 3:00 pm NEW ZEALAND vs SOUTH AFRICA  Edgbaston, Birmingham
JUN 20 2019,
3:00 pm AUSTRALIA vs BANGLADESH Trent Bridge, Nottingham
JUN 21 2019, FRI 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA Headingley, Leeds
JUN 22 2019, SAT 3:00 pm
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
JUN 22 2019, SAT 6:00 pm WEST INDIES vs NEW ZEALAND Old Trafford, Manchester
JUN 23 2019, SUN 3:00 pm PAKISTAN vs SOUTH AFRICA  Lord’s, London
JUN 23 2019, SUN
8:00 pm WEST INDIES vs NEW ZEALAND Old Trafford, Manchester
JUN 24 2019, MON 3:00 pm BANGLADESH vs AFGHANISTAN The Rose Bowl, Southampton
JUN 25 2019, TUE 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs AUSTRALIA Lord’s, London
JUN 26 2019, WED 3:00 PM
Edgbaston, Birmingham
JUN 27 2019, THU 3:00 PM WEST INDIES vs INDIA Old Trafford, Manchester
JUN 28 2019, FRI 3:00 PM SRI LANKA vs SOUTH AFRICA Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
JUN 29 2019, SAT 3:00 pm PAKISTAN vs AFGHANISTAN Headingley, Leeds
JUN 29 2019, SAT 6:00 pm NEW ZEALAND vs AUSTRALIA Lord’s, London
JUN 30 2019, SUN 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs INDIA  Edgbaston, Birmingham
JUL 01 2019, MON 3:00 pm SRI LANKA vs WEST INDIES Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
JUL 02 2019, TUE 3:00 pm BANGLADESH vs INDIA Edgbaston, Birmingham
JUL 03 2019, WED 3:00 pm ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
JUL 04 2019, THU 3:00 pm
Headingley, Leeds
JUL 05 2019, FRI 3:00 pm PAKISTAN vs BANGLADESH Lord’s, London
JUL 06 2019, SAT 3:00 pm SRI LANKA vs INDIA Headingley, Leeds
JUL 06 2019, SAT 6:00 pm AUSTRALIA vs SOUTH AFRICA Old Trafford, Manchester
JUL 09 2019, TUE 3:00 pm 1ST PLACE vs 4TH PLACE 1st Semi-Final, Old Trafford, Manchester
JUL 11 2019, THU 3:00 pm 2ND PLACE vs 3RD PLACE 2nd Semi-Final, Edgbaston, Birmingham
JUL 14 2019, SUN 3:00 pm T.B.C. vs T.B.C. Final, Lord’s, London

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams Squads

India Squad: TBC

Pakistan Squad: TBC

Windies Squad: TBC

England Squad: TBC

Australia Squad: TBC

New Zealand Squad: TBC

Bangladesh Squad: TBC

Sri Lanka Squad: TBC

Afghanistan Squad: TBC

South Africa Squad: TBC

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels



DD National, Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Cricket
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Malaysia Astro
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan
ICC’s Facebook page



India Hotstar
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page
New Zealand Fan Pass
United Kingdom Sky Go
Austria, Germany Dazn
Australia Foxtel Sports
South Africa
Canada, Europe Yupp TV
Hong Kong Now TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *