IPL 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Indian Premier League 2020

IPL 2020 live streaming and TV channel, Indian Premier League 2020 live telecast, broadcast rights

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives and Nepal) countries in the Indian Premier League 2020; All matches were streamed live on the Hotstar Digital platform (website, app). Star India has acquired IPL media rights for a huge amount of INR 16,347.50 crore for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video and other media services through Internet) rights. did.

Star India announced that Hotstar is now officially available in the United Kingdom, and that the Indian Premier League 2020 all matches have been streamed online on a digital platform for viewers currently without a television partner in the UK, both Hotstar will be available to customers in countries with membership fees in two levels – annually and monthly. Star Gold to broadcast the Indian Premier League 2020 in the UK. VIVO IPL 2020 will be exclusively available to UK viewers on both Star Gold UK and Hotstar UK. Live coverage of the tournament can be seen on Star Gold HD which is available to UK viewers on Sky 729 and Virgin 801.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch live coverage on the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) Willow TV, and Supersport will have live coverage of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 13) in South Africa; All matches were streamed live on the Supersport digital platform (website, app). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 12 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Bein Sports has TV rights to live coverage of IPL 2020 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries, here are the lists – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Maurya Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen. This year’s tournament will be broadcast and broadcast by BEN Sports in 24 countries in the MENA region.

UppTV, the world’s largest over-the-top (OTT) provider for South Asian content, has secured digital media rights for the Indian Premier League 2020. YuppTV is to live stream the entire IPL 2020 in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America. Southeast Asia.

Fox Sports has acquired the rights to the VIVO 2020 Indian Premier League, the world’s leading T20 cricket tournament, with live coverage of the competition aired on Five Sports and Fox Cricket (available on Foxtel).

BT Sport has acquired the rights to every match of the 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL) in the United Kingdom. BT Sport acquired TV rights as Sky Sports lost the rights to broadcast the IPL 2020.

There will be no live telecast of the Indian Premier League 2019 in Pakistan. Pakistan banned IPL 2020 live coverage in the country, the ban comes as a backlash as the Indian broadcaster stopped its T20 league coverage in India.

Star India wins IPL’s five-year global media rights – Indian Premier League 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, and 2022. ‘Global media rights’ include Indian television, digital as well as foreign broadcasting and digital media rights.

Global television and digital media rights, except for the Indian sub-continent, are clubbed together and will be available for a period of five years. “The rest of the world is divided into different regions – for each of them, television and digital rights are put together.

The Indian Premier League 2020, also known as VIVO IPL 2020, is the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League. The IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 Cricket League competition in India. IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 has fifty-nine matches (56 group matches, two qualifiers, an eliminator and a final).


VIVO IPL 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Indian Premier League T20 2020

In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2020 will be broadcast on the Star India Network which will offer coverage in six languages ​​- Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, and Kannada.

National broadcaster Doordarshan (DD) will telecast some cricket matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL), an IPL 2020 match per week to DD Sports, by an hour.

Star Sports – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil (Tamil), Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsa Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD


IndiaStar Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports
United KingdomStar Gold (Sky 729, Virgin Media 801), BT Sport, Hotstar UK
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
MENA CountriesBeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanNo Telecast
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanLemar TV
Sri Lanka
SLRC (Channel Eye)


Hotstar, beIN CONNECT, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Radio: Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

Yupp TV: Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Hotstar: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

SuperSport: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.

IPL 2020 News 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *