Asia Cup 2018  2nd One-day International (ODI) match  Pakistan vs Hong Kong at Dubai International Cricket Stadium,   , United Arab Emirates; the match starts at 11:30  AM

Pakistan vs Hong Kong Cricket Team will begin UAE tour on September 16, 2018 ; this is an excellent opportunity for Pakistan vs Hong Kong to face each other for competitive cricket after getting full membership status of the ICC – International Cricket Council.

ACC Asia Cup 2018 matches can be watched Live on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the Asia Cup 2018. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream Asia Cup 2018 live in USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia.


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ACC Asia Cup 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

When Pakistan vs Hong Kong will be played, 2nd ODI will be played?

Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 2nd will be played Sep 16.

Pakistan vs Hong Kong, when does the 2nd ODI start?

Pakistan vs Hong Kong, the 2nd ODI begins at 11:30 Am (IST).

Which TV channel will broadcast Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 2nd ODI?

Pakistan vs Hong Kong, the 1st ODI match will be shown on Sony Six SD and HD, Sony Ten 3 SD and HD.

How do I Watch Pakistan vs Hong Kong, the online live streaming of the 2nd ODI match?

Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 1st ODI match live streaming will be available on Sony Live. You can also get live updates at SPORTSKEEDI.COM


Hong Kong Squad: Anshuman Rath (c), Aizaz Khan, Babar Hayat, Christopher Carter, Cameron McAulsan, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Arshad Mohammad, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Khan, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Raag Kapur, Scott McKechnie, Tanveer Ahmed, Tanwir Afzal, Aftab Hussain

Pakistan Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *