West Indies beat Bangladesh by seven wickets in the first T20 against rain, to make a 1-0 lead in the seven-match series in Basque. Now the two teams will go to Florida, where they want to seal the host series, WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH when the two teams on Saturday, August 4 (August 5, Asian time zone) in the second T-20 Eye to be played at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground in Londrill.

The Caribbean has won three of the three T-20 Internationals played at this venue, while visitors have lost five of the last five T-20 matches played this year, which they have to keep behind going into this match.

Ban Vs WI 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH Live Streaming and TV Channel 2018

Sony Six and Sony Six HD2 to broadcast live coverage of 2nd T20 match  Bangladesh Vs West Indies, three-match T20I and two Tests in India and its subcontinent. (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; All matches in the Indian subcontinent were live on the Sony Mallory Digital Platform (website, app). Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) has acquired special media rights from Cricket West Indies (CWI) for the Indian subcontinent for five years from 2018 to 2022.

When WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH will be played, 2nd T20 will be played?

WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, 2nd T20 will be played on AUG 06, 2018.

WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, when does the 2nd T20 start?

WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, the 2nd T20 begins at 05:30 Am (IST).

Which TV channel will broadcast the WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, 2nd T20?

WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, the 2nd T20 match will be shown on Sony Six SD and HD, Sony Ten 3 SD and HD.

How do I Watch WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, the online live streaming of the 2nd T20 match?

WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH, 2nd T20 match live streaming will be available on Sony Live. You can also get live updates at SPORTSKEEDI.COM

2nd T20 Match WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH Live Streaming & TV Channels, WI vs BAN, 2018


India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Gazi TV (GTV)
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD


West Indies:

Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin(w), Carlos Brathwaite(c), Ashley Nurse, Samuel Badree, Keemo Paul, Kesrick Williams, Chadwick Walton, Sheldon Cottrell


Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed


Matches Played: 7
West Indies won: 4
Bangladesh won: 2
Tied: 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *